Melanie - What Have They Done To My Song, Ma (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

What Have They Done To My Song, Ma (Mod)
Artist: Melanie
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/02/2023
UPC: 730167317658

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love in My Mind
2. Leftover Wine
3. Momma Momma
4. Peace Will Come (According to Plan)
5. Psychotherapy
6. The Saddest Thing
7. Good Book
8. Nickel Song
9. God's Only Daughter
10. Pebbles in the Sand
11. Please Love Me
12. Any Guy
13. Baby Guitar
14. I Don't Eat Animals
15. I'm Back in Town
16. Johnny Boy
17. Lay Down
18. Ruby Tuesday
19. Look What They've Done to My Song, Ma
20. You Can Go Fishing

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R