Charlie Monroe & His Kentucky Partners - Sings Lord Build Me A Cabin (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lord Build Me a Cabin
2. Shake My Mother's Hand
3. I Feel Like a Stranger
4. Sing, Sing, Sing
5. I Live in Glory
6. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be
7. I'm Going That Way
8. Wait for the Light to Shine
9. Child of the King
10. Working on a Building
11. I've Changed My Mind
12. Won't We Have a Good Time

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R