Xavier Cugat & His Orchestra - Latin Reflections (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
2. Malaguena
3. Temptation
4. Besame Mucho
5. Green Eyes
6. I Love You Much Too Much
7. The Breeze and I
8. Yours
9. Brazil
10. Amapola

More Info:

This product is an authorized manufactured on demand CD-R