Isaac Scott Blues Band - Isaac Scott Blues Band (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. There's Gotta Be a Change
2. Ice Cold
3. Same Old Blues
4. You Send Me
5. Rock Me
6. Going Back to Oakland
7. Blues at Midnight
8. Steal Away
9. Honky Tonk

More Info:

As the golden age of the blues drew to a close, a new generation of artists was emerging. At the heart of this shifting era, successors to the blues throne were making their presence felt, poised to shape the genre for years to come. Isaac Scott, born into a deeply religious family, had his early years steeped in the melodies of gospel music. However, in a twist of fate, his father embraced the devil's music alongside their devout Christian beliefs. With this unique background, Isaac would embark on a mission to nurture his deepest passions, infusing soul, gospel, R&B, and the blues with his own modern touch. With a fearless exploration of sound and style, Isaac and his band became leaders among the new wave of musicians sweeping across America and the torchbearers of this incredible genre. 'There's Gotta Be a Change' and Isaac was gonna be the one to make it.