Deviants - Ptooff! (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Opening
2. I'm Coming Home
3. Child of the Sky
4. Charlie
5. Nothing Man
6. Garbage
7. Bun
8. Deviation Street

More Info:

Lauded by many as the first true British punk album and standing as one of the best period pieces from London's psychedelic era, The Deviants debut album is a sheer monolith of psychedelic punk. An unpretty, in your face relic of budget British recording cut in the late autumn of '67. Everything about singer Mick Farren and his misfits oozes pure punk. With garage riffs accented with the trademark anti-social sneer and song titles such as 'Garbage' and 'Nothing Man' - The Deviants spawned a reality that paved the way for the oncoming wave of British psychedelic punks that would include Hawkwind, The Pink Fairies and many, many more.