Judy Garland - Judy Garland At 100: 26 Classics In Stereo | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Judy Garland At 100: 26 Classics In Stereo
Artist: Judy Garland
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/27/2022
UPC: 730531233201

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Over the Rainbow [2020 Stereo Debut]
2. Dear Mr. Gable / You Made Me Love You [Stereo Debut]
3. Singin' in the Rain [Stereo Debut]
4. For Me and My Gal (With Gene Kelly) [Stereo Debut]
5. The Trolley Song [Stereo Debut]
6. On the Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe [Stereo Debut]
7. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows [Stereo Debut]
8. Look for the Silver Lining [Stereo Debut]
9. You'll Never Walk Alone [Stereo Debut]
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [Stereo Debut]
11. I'm Nobody's Baby [Stereo Debut]
12. Get Happy [Stereo Debut]
13. I Don't Care [Stereo Debut]
14. By Myself [Stereo Debut]
15. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby [Stereo Debut]
16. April Showers [Stereo Debut]
17. Me and My Shadow [Stereo Debut]
18. Last Night When We Were Young [Stereo Debut]
19. The Man That Got Away
20. Do It Again
21. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
22. Puttin' on the Ritz
23. Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (With Barbra Streisand) [Stereo Debut]
24. Battle Hymn of the Rebublic [Stereo Debut]
25. Ol' Man River [Stereo Debut]
26. Over the Rainbow (1955 Studio Version) [Stereo Debut]

More Info:

Celebrate Judy's 100th birthday!

Give yourself the best present ever to celebrate Judy Garland?s 100th Birthday on June 10. From the illuminating 10-page essay to the exquisite final note of Over The Rainbow (2 versions) this is the ultimate audiophile Judy Garland CD with 26 of her all-time classic performances including 22 never-before-released STEREO DEBUTS. Judy has never sounded better! All the great Garland hits spanning four decades are here: "Over the Rainbow" (2 versions), "The Trolley Song," "Get Happy," "For Me and My Gal," "By Myself," "April Showers," "Rock-A-Bye Your Baby," "Ol' Man River" and many more including stereo duets with Barbra Streisand and Gene Kelly. This truly fresh approach reinvents her studio tracks, TV and film performances and will leave you wanting more. Hit Parade (Import).