Silos - Susan Across the Ocean | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Silos - Susan Across the Ocean
Susan Across the Ocean
Artist: Silos
Format: CD


Label: Sonic Pyramid
Catalog: 22
Rel. Date: 08/06/2002
UPC: 730876900226

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Let's Take Some Drugs and Drive Around
2. Upside Down Instead
3. Shaking All Over the Place
4. All She Wrote
5. Wanna Ride
6. Susan Across the Ocean
7. Change the Locks
8. Sounds Next Door, The
9. Start to Burn
10. Nothing's Gonna Last
11. I'm Straight
12. Fallen Angel
13. Fallen Angel
14. Star
15. I'm Straight
16. Nothing's Gonna Last