Black Uhuru - Liberation: Island Anthology [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Liberation: Island Anthology [Import]
Liberation: Island Anthology [Import]
Artist: Black Uhuru
Format: CD


Catalog: 73145182822
Rel. Date: 09/21/1993
UPC: 731451828225

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Chill Out
2. Party Next Door
3. Black Uhuru Anthem - (previously unreleased)
4. Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
5. Shine Eye Gal
6. Sponji Reggae
7. Wicked Act
8. Botanical Roots - (previously unreleased)
9. Somebody's Watching You - (previously unreleased)
10. Utterance
11. Slaughter
12. I Love King Selassie
13. Darkness / Dubness
14. Elements - (previously unreleased)


1. What Is Life - (previously unreleased)
2. Youth of Eglington
3. Youth
4. Right Stuff
5. Whole World Is Africa
6. Happiness - (previously unreleased)
7. Mondays / Killer Tuesday
8. Solidarity
9. Ion Storm
10. Try It - (previously unreleased)
11. Bull in the Pen - (previously unreleased)
12. Sinsemilla
13. Puff She Puff
14. Party in Session