Linton Johnson Kwesi - Independant Intavenshan [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Want Fi Goh Rave
2. It Noh Funny
3. Funny Dub - (previously unreleased)
4. Sonny's Lettah
5. Iron Bar Dub
6. Independant Intavenshan
7. Fite Dem Back
8. Brain Smashing Dub
9. Reality Poem
10. Reality Dub
11. Forces of Vicktry
12. Victorious Dub
13. Time Come
14. Bass Culture
15. Cultural Dub
16. Street 66
17. Reggae Fi Peach
18. Peach Dub
19. Di Black Petty Booshwah - (previously unreleased, 12" version)
20. Di Black Petty Booshwah - (previously unreleased, Dub)


1. Inglan Is a Bitch
2. Bitch Dub
3. Loraine
4. Reggae Sounds
5. Shocking Dub
6. Two Sounds of Silence
7. Di Eagle an' Di Bear - (previously unreleased, 12" Version)
8. Wat About Di Working Claas?
9. Di Great Insohreckshan
10. Insohreckshan Dub - (previously unreleased)
11. Making History
12. Historic Dub - (previously unreleased)
13. Reggae Fi Radni
14. Reggae Fi Dada
15. New Craas Massahkah