The Police - Greatest Hits [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Roxanne
2. Can't Stand Losing You
3. So Lonely
4. Message in a Bottle
5. Walking on the Moon
6. The Beds Too Big Without You
7. Don't Stand So Close to Me
8. De Do Do Do, de Da Da Da
9. Every Little Things She Does Is Magic 1
10. Invisible Sun 1
11. Spirits in the Material World 1
12. Synchronicity 2 1
13. Every Breath You Take 1
14. King of Pain 1
15. Wrapped Around Your Finger 1
16. Tea in Sahara

More Info:

Import only collection originally released in 1992. Features 16 tracks including 4 tracks that did not make the US 'Every Breath You Take: The Classics'collection, 'So Lonely', 'The Beds to Big Without You', 'Synchronicity 2' & 'Tea in the Sahara'. This import edition also contains the original versions of 'Message in the Bottle' & 'Don't Stand So Close to Me' whereas the aforementioned US collection contains updated versions. The remaining 10 tracks are the tracks everybody knows, 'Roxanne', 'Can't Stand Losing You', 'Walking on the Moon', 'De Do Do Do, de Da Da Da', 'Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic', 'Invisible Sun', 'Spirits in the Material World', 'Every Breath You Take', 'King of Pain' & 'Wrapped Around Your Finger'. Universal. 2001.