The Flying Burrito Brothers - Gilded Palace Of Sin & Burrito Deluxe | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Gilded Palace Of Sin & Burrito Deluxe
Gilded Palace Of Sin & Burrito Deluxe
Artist: The Flying Burrito Brothers
Format: CD


Catalog: 5407042
Rel. Date: 08/09/2004
UPC: 731454070423

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Christine's Tune
2. Sin City
3. Do Right Woman
4. Dark End of the Street
5. My Uncle
6. Wheels
7. Juanita
8. Hot Burrito #1
9. Hot Burrito #2
10. Do You Know How It Feels
11. Hippie Boy
12. Lazy Days
13. Image of Me
14. High Fashion Queen
15. If You Gotta Go
16. Man in the Fog
17. Farther Along
18. Older Guys
19. Cody, Cody
20. God's Own Singer
21. Down in the Churchyard
22. Wild Horses