Yvonne Elliman - Collection [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. If I Can't Have You
2. Hello Stranger
3. I Know
4. Without You (There Ain't No Love at All)
5. Moment By Moment
6. Baby Don't Let It Mess Your Mind
7. I'd Do It Again
8. (I Don't Know Why) I Keep Hangin' on
9. Sailing Ships 1
10. She'll Be the Home 1
11. Uphill Peace of Mind 1
12. I'll Be Around 1
13. I Can't Get You Outta My Mind 1
14. Good Sign 1
15. I'm Gonna Use What I Got to Get What I Need 1
16. Love Pains 1
17. Love Me

More Info:

Hits from This 70's Singer of Jesus Christ Superstar Fame & Who Later Sang with Eric Clapton.