Marc Bolan & T-Rex - 20th Century Boy: The Ultimate Collection | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

20th Century Boy: The Ultimate Collection
Artist: Marc Bolan & T-Rex
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 08/20/2002
UPC: 731458494829

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Debora - Tyrannosaurus Rex
2. One Inch Rock - Tyrannosaurus Rex
3. King Of The Rumbling Spires - Tyrannosaurus Rex
4. By The Light of A Magical Moon - Tyrannosaurus Rex
5. Elemental Child - Tyrannosaurus Rex
6. Ride A White Swan
7. Summertime Blues
8. Jewel
9. Beltane Walk
10. Hot Love
11. Get It On (Bang A Gong)
12. There Was A Time / Raw Ramp
13. Cosmic Dancer
14. Jeepster
15. Telegram Sam
16. Metal Guru
17. Mystic Lady
18. The Slider
19. Children Of The Revolution
20. Solid Gold Easy Action
21. 20th Century Boy
22. Born To Boogie
23. I Love To Boogie

More Info:

You won't find a single-disc T. Rex collection with more bite than this: 23 career-spanning tracks from one of the all-time great glam-rockers! The hits Bang a Gong (Get It On); Hot Love; Telegram Sam , and Ride a White Swan join early Tyrannosarus Rex tracks like Debora and One Inch Rock plus Raw Ramp; Jewel; The Slider; I Love to Boogie , and more!