Underground Lovers - Leaves Me Blind - 30th Anniversary Edition [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Eastside Stories
2. Promenade
3. I Was Right
4. Holiday
5. Got Off On It
6. Daze
7. Waves
8. Your Eyes
9. Ladies Choice Cut
10. Get to Know
11. Whisper Me Nothing

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Limited 30th Anniversary edition. Leaves Me Blind is the second album by Australian indie rock/electronic band Underground Lovers, originally released in 1992. Three singles, "Ladies Choice" (August 1992) "I Was Right" (November 1992) and a remix of "Your Eyes" (August 1993) were taken from the album.