Underground Lovers - Cold Feeling [Clear Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Cold Feeling
2. You Put Me in Your Movie
3. A Fool's Song
4. Excerpt from a Winter's Day
5. Towards the Skies
6. Infinite Finite
7. Feels So Good to Be Free
8. Worrier God

More Info:

Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. 1999 album from the Australian band.