Fuck Cancer - Fuck Cancer 1 / Various | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Fuck Cancer 1 / Various
Artist: Fuck Cancer
Format: CD


Label: SOPL
Catalog: 1976614
Rel. Date: 01/09/2014
UPC: 7320470157404

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Corroded - I Am Your Saviour
2. Sonic Syndicate - Burn This City
3. Sparzanza - Rebel Yell
4. Katana - Pheonix on Fire
5. Osukaru - Tear It Down
6. Mean Streak - Brothers 'Til the End
7. Roxie77 - Gimme Some Grove
8. The Quill - Full Circle
9. Man. Machine. Industri - Knuckle Duster 1
10. April Divine - #1 (No. One) 1
11. Black Creed - Season of Rock 1
12. Crucified Barbara - Jennyfer 1
13. The Citadel - Heaven 1
14. Fretless - Stand ; Deliever 1
15. Lillasyster - SÅ Jävla Bra 1
16. Mary Fay - the End 1
17. Moonshine Avenue - Lonely Blues

More Info:

This album is a compilation of Swedish rock bands. Genres range from rock to emo to AOR to Metal... There's something here for everyone! The album is released to raise money for research against childrens cancer. Inspired by Oliver Byström, a courageous teenager from Sundsvall, Sweden, who started collecting money when afflicted by cancer. In his memory, we continue the fight against this vicious killer.