Gunhild Carling - Big Apple | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Good Morning Baby
2. My Heart Is Waiting For You
3. Naughty Rhythm
4. Back In The Jungle
5. Ascona
6. Riffology
7. Come To The Party
8. Winter's Day
9. Tuesday Bluesday
10. Doin' The Charleston
11. Scandinavia
12. New Orleans Nightingales
13. Silkeborg
14. Shake It
15. Nobody But You
16. Brook
17. Million Stars Are Out Tonight
18. Hot Head
19. Big Apple

More Info:

2015 live release. Gunhild Carling has made herself a name in the jazz and swing communities around the world in recent years. This set was recorded live in January 2015 in Sweden during Gunhild and her family and friends yearly winter show. 2014 was a successful year for Gunhild Carling and 2015 continues in the same direction.