Tiare Helberg - Dismantle Me | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A1 Dismantle Me (Helberg)
2. A2 Lost Symphony (Helberg)
3. A3 Faded (Helberg)
4. A4 Strange Attractor (Helberg)
5. B1 Darkest Star (Röhlcke / Helberg)
6. B2 Black Unicorn (Helberg)
7. B3 Let It Go (Beck / Helberg)
8. B4 Darkness (Helberg)
9. B5 Let It Be Me (Gilbert Bécaud, Manny Curtis, Pierre Delanoë)

More Info:

Tiare Helberg is an Australian-born, Swedish/Polynesian Chanteuse, songwriter & multi-instrumentalist who sings like a beguiling 60's French Songstress... in English. Captivating, breathy vocals, intriguing lyrics & evocative soundscapes make her intoxicating melodies & chord sequences unforgettable. Think Mazzy Star, Cocteau Twins & David Lynch soundtracks. Sophisticated alternative, ethereal, dark-melancholic, dream-gaze-pop. She has toured internationally as a guest artist with psychedelic-art-rock-experimental bands, Mercury Rev, The Church & Ken Stringfellow (The Posies). She is the voice of the Swedish TV crime-series, Arne Dahl - Season 2 title track, "Darkest Star", which she co-wrote with Niko Röhlcke (Weeping Willows). Her debut album, DISMANTLE ME is released in a luxury gatefold, 180grm vinyl, 300 hand-numbered limited edition release on Stockholm's boutique label, ERIK AXL SUND, featuring members of The Church, Brian Jonestown Massacre & Suzanne Vega band. The album includes a cover of Gilbert Bécauds Let It Be Me.