Protestera - Karlekssanger 1999-2020 | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Karlekssanger 1999-2020
Artist: Protestera
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/01/2022
UPC: 7320470238820

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Systerskapet Som Vapen
2. Objekt
3. Kärlekssången
4. F.S.F
5. Propagandattack
6. De Måste Bort (2005)
7. Ett Folk Har Rest Sig
8. Punklåten
9. Historien Om en Försvunnen Svensk Journalist
10. Drakar
11. Gränslösa Land
12. Track 12
13. Track 13
14. Klassfiende
15. Världens Vackraste Brott
16. De Måste Bort (2002)
17. Brott Utan Straff [Totalt Jävla Mörker]
18. VI ÄR Överallt
19. Allt ÄR Mitt
20. Vad VI Alla Behöver
21. Stämplingsteorin
22. Giljotin

More Info:

Kärlekssånger 1999-2020. Songs previously released only on vinyl singles and compilations. 21 songs recorded 1999-2020. Utterly political, raging crustpunk, driven with fe/male vocals. Sheer anarchapunk attack in the vein of Operation, Crass, Aus-rotten, Re-sisters, Apatia no, La Fraction, A//political, Sin dios. Power to the people!