Enemy Alliance - Damnation Dawning (Rosa Vinyl) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Damnation Dawning (Rosa Vinyl)
Artist: Enemy Alliance
Format: Vinyl


Label: BSF
Rel. Date: 11/13/2020
UPC: 7320470250976

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Apparatus of Repression (02:17)
2. Unfamiliar World (02:08)
3. Prove Me Wrong (01:41)
4. No Justice, No Peace (03:03)
5. Moth to a Flame (03:41)
6. Incarcerated (03:34)
7. Where Night Falls All Day Long (01:12)
8. Final Warning (01:22)
9. Eruptions of Violence (01:50)
10. Strength in Numbers (01:44)
11. Sacrifice (02:30)
12. Measured (02:51)
13. Damnation's Bell Tolls (03:09)

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Swedish band Enemy Alliance finally gives us their long-awaited album Damnation Dawning. Featurine members of Atlas Losing Grip, Satanic Surfers, Intensity, No Fun At All.