Electric Haze - Get In Line (Clear Yellow Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] [Clear Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Succuba
2. Woah!
3. Get in Line
4. All I Ask for
5. Cavern of Pain
6. Lest We Forget
7. Too Close to the Truth
8. Clenched Fist
9. Cryin'

More Info:

After the self-titled debut EP 2016 which generated over 165,000 streams on Spotify alone, Electric Haze is finally returning with it's first full-length: Get In Line. With a tasteful mix of classic and modern hard rock, the band offers an album with 9 strong songs that bring to mind the 80s and 90s. Inspired by Deep Purple, Black Country Communion and Rainbow, the band has over the years created a clear and modern soundof their own. And the lyrics are about depression, anxiety, sex or being outside and misunderstood. Electric Haze is the band whose music evokes emotions that make you want to dance, love and party well into the wee hours. They are a living proof and a reminder that classic rock is far from extinct. Clear yellow vinyl. Gatefold. Limited to 300 copies.