Socialstyrelsen - Med Radsla For Livet + Live [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Med Radsla For Livet + Live [Digipak]
Artist: Socialstyrelsen
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/18/2022
UPC: 7320470255612

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Fast under isen
2. Misär + Misär
3. Insidan dör
4. Bränn dina broar
5. Total frustration
6. Bitter på livet
7. Aborterade rättigheter
8. Råttgift
9. Vandrande lik
10. Ångesten
11. Alltid knivfull
12. Ekonomi, tillväxt ; profit
13. Massproducerade lik
14. Finns det något mer?
15. Döda, döda för inre frid [Totalitär]
16. Vider
17. Vandrande lik
18. Asocialstyrelsen
19. Ångesten
20. Kalla blickar
21. Käft
22. Misär + Misär
23. Aborterade rättigheter
24. Total frustration
25. ur askan i elden
26. Fast under isen.

More Info:

The most promising band from Sweden right now. The harsh vocals, the piercing guitars and the thundering d-beat drumming combined makes this release stand out from the rest. Think M:40, Protestera and Massmord and you have sort of an idea on what to expect. Theis CD contain a whole liveset recorded at Studiefrämjandet, Karlstad.