Bright & Black - The Album [2 LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Nighugg
2. Bloodgrind
3. Can’t Explain This
4. Collateral Damage
5. The Secret
6. Mounts of Misfortune
7. Armies of the Preposterous
8. A World of Strange
9. From Dust and Mud
10. And Flesh And Blood
11. Midnite Son
12. End of All

More Info:

Bright & Black is metal music and orchestral music, two worlds existing in parallel, now clashing together by having metal writers compose directly for the orchestra. Performed by the Baltic Sea Philharmonic conducted by Kristjan Järvi with soloist Eicca Toppinen. Written by Eicca Toppinen (Apocalyptica), Fredrik Åkesson (Opeth), Erik Danielsson (Watain), Nico Elgstrand (Entombed AD), Tomas Haake/Dick Lövgren (Meshuggah) and more. Recorded in fall 2022 in Estonia. World tour in 2024.