Mother of Millions - Magna Mater | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Inside
2. Feral
3. Magna Mater
4. Celestial
5. Liminal
6. The Line
7. Halo
8. Irae
9. Space

More Info:

The unique post progressive metal act Mother of Millions is finally back with their new album "Magna Mater", which is the follow up to 2019's acclaimed album "Artifacts". The album has a significantly heavier approach than it's predecessors, without losing an inch of the emotional nerve, which has become synonymous with the band and can make even the most cold-hearted people burst into tears during Mother of Millions' intense live performances. The album offers nine brand new tracks that takes the listener on a musical, lyrical and emotional roller-coaster. Mother of Millions about the album: "Magna Mater is without a doubt our heaviest and most intense album so far, both conceptually and musically. It's a record in which all emotions become unexplored lands, become rituals before we accept them as our own. Magna Mater is an album about loss, but it is ultimately about life. It's a big part of who we are, and we hope you'll enjoy the ride."