Ňkervinda - Sa Skall Hat Och Avund Smaltas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Sa Skall Hat Och Avund Smaltas
Artist: Ňkervinda
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/05/2024
UPC: 7330658516459

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Jag står upp en morgon [02:18]
2. Uti vår hage [02:48]
3. Lars persson [02:04]
4. Hälleberget [02:48]
5. Vindarna sucka uti skogarna [04:06]
6. Blågeta [02:52]
7. Å längtat haver jag [03:11]
8. Nuckan [01:37]
9. Geting [01:15]
10. Jeg gik mig ud en sommerdag [03:59]
11. Allt vad vi på jorden äge [04:17]
12. Ack värmeland du sköna [03:36]
13. En Midsommarafton [04:50]
14. En gång blir du av med mig [02:50]
15. Om du är ledsen [01:29]

More Info:

√Ökervinda share a deep love of folk music, and give new life to the Scandinavian folk tunes in their original and modern interpretations. The group's name is inspired by a Swedish wildflower whose roots spread far and wide like rivers under the ground. Like the flower, gracefully entwining melodies, rock solid groove, and ever intriguing harmonies will take root in your mind. Like the flower, they will be impossible to remove.