Refrigerator - So Long To Farewell (Deluxe Edition) (W/Cd) [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Broken Glass Shore
2. Drink Ourselves to Death
3. David Jove the Acid King
4. Tulsa
5. Time Well Wasted
6. Another Ghost Town
7. Corvette Winter
8. All the People I Lied to Are Dead Now
9. Greyhound Sundown
10. Part Time Lover Part II
11. From Eternity to 4Am
12. Masks in the Morning
13. I Could Be Anything
14. Jealousy Is Gone

More Info:

The twelfth studio record by Refrigerator expands the line-up to five with the addition of Mark Givens from WCKR SPGT on second guitar. Along for the ride are guest appearances by legendary singer Claudia Lennear (vocals on the first single "Broken Glass Shore"), Shrimper Records stalwart Franklin Bruno, and the additional hand of Scott Solter, who mixed the record, which rests in a gorgeous sleeve with artwork by Jean Smith. The lovely live bleed of a band playing together in one room-guitars spilling onto the drum tracks, cymbals biting into the feedback from the amps-captures the live sound of Refrigerator as never before on record as caught by engineer Steve Folta. There are two physical versions of the record, one on black 160 gram vinyl, as well as a deluxe edition, available on green and white swirled vinyl that couples a bonus CD with six tracks to a fifty page Bamboo Dart Press chapbook that features drawings, short stories, photographs, lyrics and essays by the band, in an edition of 150 copies.