Rokets - Break Free | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Burn Down the Wall
2. Destroyer
3. Break Free
4. Best Kept Secret
5. Straight from the Source
6. Cherry Kiss
7. Night Time
8. (Always) on the Line
9. Roots

More Info:

"Break Free" is the sophomore studio album by Finland's Rokets. Following the release of their 2020 debut full length "Fast Times", the Helsinki based 5-piece returns with 9 new cuts of high octane rock'n'roll.