Omni Of Halos - Omni Of Halos | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. You suck
2. Birds Follow My Path
3. Care free
4. Darkest Hour Final Hour
5. Empty Shell
6. Crumbling to Pieces
7. No sleep
8. Hand in Hand
9. In the Mud
10. Out of control

More Info:

Swedish alternative rock group Omni of Halos enters the stage with their self-titled debut album. "Omni of Halos", a guitar-driven explosion of noisy pop music, contains the four tracks from the 2022 EP "Care Free" (previously only released digitally) from plus six new, until now unreleased songs.