Manikins - Swedish Woods [Colored Vinyl] (Org) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Can't Give You Up
2. Rosita
3. Zombie
4. By My Side
5. Too Cool for the Modern World
6. Swedish Woods
7. In My Head
8. Diamond Rings
9. My Last Time
10. I Need to Tell You
11. Ladder and a Rope
12. Set the World on Fire

More Info:

MANIKINS / SWEDISH WOODS / The garage punkrock lieutenants of Sweden are back with a bang! The Manikins has joined Lövely Records for the release of their upcoming, sixth studio album "Swedish Woods". Formed in 1999, this high energy garage punk outfit is known for their intense live shows, having frequently toured Europe and even making it across the pond for a US tour in 2009. Now they're back and ready to unleash a raw and primitive explosion of Swedish rock music. The album features 12 brand new tracks, clocking in at 31 minutes, where the band explore the more traditional sounds of rock'n'roll while keeping the energy and volume levels cranked to the max. Recorded and produced by The Manikins in their own Omega Studios in Nyköping, mixed and mastered by Joakim Forsberg.