Witchcross - Witchcross [Limited Edition] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Final Day
2. The Golem
3. Scars
4. Together We'll Get High
5. Bad Trip
6. The Ebony Clock
7. Black Mary

More Info:

Limited transparent purple vinyl LP pressing of the debut album from the Chicago. This hidden gem of a doom album that was self-released in 1993 could have been issued by the renowned Hellhound Records back in the day and die-hard fans of Witchfinder General, Bedemon and Pentagram are sure to rate it highly. I Hate is now releasing the album on vinyl for the first time ever and without the two bonus tracks recorded in 2008 that Battle Cry Records had on their CD re-release to keep this recording as authentic as possible for the listeners. In other words, this is exactly how the band sounded back in 1993. Also let it be known that Witchcross is still active and is releasing a new album in 2018.