Grand Design - Rawk [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tuff It Out
2. God Bless Rawk N Roll
3. Love or a Fantasy
4. Your Luv Is Drivin Me Crazy
5. Desperate Hearts
6. Dangerous Attraction
7. We Were Born to Rawk N Roll
8. Carry on My Wind
9. Give It All Up for Luv
10. Get Out
11. In the Heat of the Nite

More Info:

Grand Design, the Swedish AOR/melodic rock sensation, are back with their long- awaited 6th album "RAWK". This album is the perfect follow up to their last album "V" (2020). "RAWK" has that signature Grand Design sound that has made them one of the top artists in the Swedish melodic/arena rock scene. The 11 songs on the album are packed with unforgettable choruses, shredding guitar work and a superb production. Erik Grawsiö from Swedish act Månegarm and Veith Offenbächer from German act Dawn of Destiny appear as guests on one of the albums highlights, 'Carry on my wind' Again the whole band have put in 100% and we have a great feeling about this album!