He who walks behind the rows - Lucky Ones Died First - Gold [Colored Vinyl] (Gol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kingdom of the Spiders
2. Holocaust 2000
3. The Children
4. Nightmares in a Damaged Brain
5. The Hills Have Eyes
6. Homicidal
7. Det Okända
8. Prince of Darkness
9. Female Vampire
10. Eyeball
11. Burial Ground
12. The Grapes of Death
13. Christine
14. Der Todesking

More Info:

It's been written songs based on horror movies and books many times throughout the years but as far as I know there's been no artist who exclusively based all his/her songs on the genre. I might be wrong though but no matter what, horror is nothing that you can claim your own. There's no one who can decide what is and what is not horror or what artform that characterizes the concept. Just like with so many other things and feelings, it's individual. The first song I wrote was Children of the Corn, based on Stephen King's short story and all of you who watched your fair share of horror movies or/and read your fair share of horror novels will probably get the origin of He Who Walks Behind The Rows. If not, maybe it's time to visit the children in Gatlin, Nebraska. The fourteen songs on my album The Lucky Ones Died First are all based on horror movies that have a special place in my heart. Even though many of the movies may never get the recognition they deserve, I recommend them all. Who knows? Maybe this album will be your introduction to the glorious world of horror movies.