He who walks behind the rows - They Thought They Were Alone - Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Children of the Corn 666 Isaacs Ret
2. Jaws
3. Madman
4. The Tommyknockers
5. Strait-Jacket
6. Firestarter
7. Wild Beasts
8. The House By the Cemetery
9. The Evil Dead
10. The Incubus
11. The Stepfather
12. Salems Lot

More Info:

He Who Walks Behind the Rows continues to write songs based on your favorite scary movies. The album They Thought They Were Alone, released by HepTown Records has twelve new songs about evil, violence, bloodshed and death and even though you haven't seen all of the movies yet; they all serve their purpose once again, to introduce even more people to the glorious world of horror movies. The opening track returns to yet another chapter in the Children Of The Corn saga, where the journey of He Who Walks Behind the Rows started almost seven years ago. Jaws will paint the water red. Madman Marz will haunt your dreams. Beware of the green light in The Tommyknockers. Send that woman away in a Strait-Jacket. Charlie is a Firestarter. Wild Beasts leaves the city in chaos. Dr Freudstein still lives in the cellar in The House By The Cemetery. Unholy words from the book Necronomicon unleashes hell and Evil Dead. The secrets in Galen is all connected to The Incubus. A family is brutally murdered and The Stepfather is ready for a new one to fulfill his sick needs. What the hell is going on in the Marsten House in Salem's Lot.