Oldfashioned Ideas - We're in This Shit Together | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Oldfashioned Ideas - We're in This Shit Together
We're in This Shit Together
Artist: Oldfashioned Ideas
Format: Vinyl


Label: SOPL
Catalog: 1822115
Rel. Date: 01/09/2014
UPC: 7350010777137

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Oldfashioned Ideas
2. Hate Patrol
3. Disturbing Presence
4. Forever and Ever
5. Spirit of '95
6. Same Old Story
7. V.I.P
8. Young and Foolish
9. Day After Day 1
10. Hey Jenny 1
11. Warriors 1
12. The Anthem 1
13. Twenty Years 1
14. Walking Away

More Info:

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing of the debut album from the Swedish Punk band. Oldfashioned Ideas was formed in late 2009 out of pure desperation to have something meaningful to do. Per and Niclas (ex-Skunks United) had been talking for a while about starting something up, and when Gustaf (Vindicate This) joined forces, the trio was complete. The first eight hour rehearsal took place in Skunks United old rehearsal place, and the band was up and running.