Liptones - Wolfman - It's Alive | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Wolfman - It's Alive
Artist: Liptones
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/02/2022
UPC: 7350023411042

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dimaler
2. Come Back to Me
3. Oogie Boogie Shuffle
4. Come Alive
5. Burning
6. Wolfman
7. U;I
8. In the Mood
9. Depression
10. Planet Skaravan
11. I'M in Love (Live)
12. Girl for Tonight (Live)
13. Got to Go (Live)
14. Moons Ska (Live)
15. Beautiful Day (Live)
16. Sold (Live)
17. My Way (Live)
18. Fight for Your Rights (Live)
19. This Is Ska (Live)
20. Free Like a Bird (Live)

More Info:

The Liptones greets 2022 to the hilt by releasing doublealbum Wolfman/It's alive! The Liptones continue to evolve. Wolfman is a somewhat calmer effort than what we're used to get from these gents. More towards 60s ska, but without losing sight of the 2-tone variant the band is known for. The sound is dirtier and sharp, yet classy. A groove before speed stance, where the Liptones energy and attitude bleeds through on all of the songs. Second disc It's alive! Is a 2008 live recording by Sveriges Radio, where the Liptones invites everyone to dance! A brew of fan favourites from across the discography that will leave NOONE standing still!