Bonnie Li - Le Bleu Du Rouge [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. All About You
2. Ta Couronne
3. Market of Nothing
4. Please Let Me Go
5. So Hard
6. Chinese Talk
7. Photosensible
8. After the Cognac
9. Stalker

More Info:

Hong Kong born German based Bonnie Li, writes, composes and sings her melancholic and touching ‘Trip Pop’ in three languages (English, French & Chinese Mandarin), giving her music a multi-lingual cinematic experience described as "smoky Portishead-esque glittery Trip Hop. Bonnie Li is ready to release her second full-length album 'Le Bleu du Rouge', which translates to “The blue within the red” and the artist herself describes as “a stroll on the amorous shores“. Indie Exclusive Black LP.