Sir Reg - Kings Of Sweet Feck All [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Kings Of Sweet Feck All
2. Goodbye To All Your Freedom
3. Open The Pubs
4. Tosspot City
5. Thank You For Your Lies
6. The Coming Regime
7. Sober Up To Drink
8. Kick Out The Scum
9. The Stinking Mattress
10. Give Up The Drugs
11. The Story's Been Told

More Info:

SIR REG is an energetic seven-piece act from Sweden. With songs about everything from the issues of modern-day society to finding the right bar on a Saturday night, their new album – Kings of Sweet Feck All – continues the story of the tales and struggles of ordinary men and women fighting to make their voices heard and opinions count, while not losing their spirit and ability to enjoy the simpler things in life – like hanging out with friends at their favorite bar on a Saturday night. Indie LP.