Gudars Skymning - Olycksfagel | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Kaptenens Logg
2. En Annan Taverna
3. Stjärnbeströdda Hav
4. RÖD Planet
5. Sandlös Öken
6. Frusen SÖMN
7. Orions Schakaler
8. Med Djävulen I Hälarna
9. Ensam I Bräcklig Farkost
10. Monoliten Vid Rikets GRÄNS
11. Torn Av Glas

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. Olycksfågel is Gudars Skymning's seventh album. It's a concept album about the star cruiser Olycksfågeln and it's crew, at the end of their scientific exploration of a certain galaxy. The ship leaves a dead civilization behind and starts the long voyage to their own part of the universe after hundreds of years from home.