Chuck Norris Experiment - This Will Leave A Mark | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. DirtShot
2. Landslide
3. Kill The Night
4. In For The Kill
5. Turning Me Inside Out
6. Benefit Of The Doubt
7. Hand Grenade
8. This Will Leave A Mark
9. Spin It Round
10. Devils Lake
11. Bad Blood
12. New Day Rising

More Info:

The Swedish rock monster Chuck Norris Experiment is celebrating 18 years with the release of their 10: th studio album "This Will Leave A Mark" featuring guest artists Chips and Hans from Sator and punk rock legend Jeff Dahl on September 18. The songs on "This Will Leave A Mark" are stretching from holy Swedish action to slowclassic hard rock and the album ends with an acoustic war song, which hopefully makes you want to press play and turn up the volume one more time.