Grand Cadaver - Into The Maw Of Death (Smokey Grey Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Disanimated
2. Soul Infestation
3. World Mausoleum
4. Grim Eternal
5. Reign Through Fire
6. Into the Maw of Death
7. Empire of Lies
8. Malevolent Fate
9. Manifest Insanity
10. Cold Dead Light

More Info:

Hot on the heels of last year's critically acclaimed debut EP, Madness Comes, Swedish death metal assembly, Grand Cadaver, return with the debut album "Into the Maw of Death".