Anthony Brown & group therAPy - Affirmations | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Aligning (Interlude)
2. Godís Got Me
3. Speak Your Name
4. Cancelled
5. Grace (featuring Kierra Sheard-Kelly)
6. Last Time
7. Already Won
8. Up Up Up (introducing Zach Savage)
9. Again
10. Even This
11. It Is Well
12. Together Again

More Info:

Affirmations is the powerful new album from Anthony Brown & group therAPy. This project includes a dozen soul-stirring tracks that showcase the dynamic outfitís polished grasp of contemporary gospel music with subtle flourishes of Classical, Hip-Hop, Pop, Pentecostal, and even Celtic influences. Brown and company are letting their little lights shine in big and affirmative ways on this brilliantly inspirational collection.