Andres (Dj Dez) - Andres V [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

The latest from Detroit house/soul music producer, Andres (aka DJ Dez). Full color cover art.LimitedTracklisting:Side AA1. Praises (4:24)A2. Cybermate (3:51)A3. Listen To The Sound (3:37)Side BB1. Autumn Getaway (2:53)B2. Funky 2Step (3:35)B3. Detoxfromtheworld (1:31)B4. I Need It (2:57)B5. Junglestroll (1:33)