Potbelly - A Tale of Debauchery | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Potbelly - A Tale of Debauchery
A Tale of Debauchery
Artist: Potbelly
Format: Vinyl


Label: PGRS
Rel. Date: 11/23/2018
UPC: 738435869601

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. A Pervert's Salute to Unity
2. Jaimee (The Cock Blocking Lesbian)
3. Misadventures in 86
4. Tweekers
5. Allan's Dad
6. Oink
7. Serious Song About Jack Shit
8. Fine By Me
9. Blowjob Bandit 1
10. Beer Slut 1
11. Better Metal Than Your Dumb Metal Band 1
12. Tale of Debauchery (A:The Desert Whore B:Sheriff Bullet Hole C:The Running Man) 1
13. Stocking Stuff-Her 1
14. Unlike You 1
15. Dreaming of Murder 1
16. Drinking in the Park 1
17. Slasher in the 360 1
18. A Pervert's Salute to Unity Part II 1
19. A Stupid Song at the End of This Shitty Record

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 release from the punk band. Potbelly formed in Jan. 1995 on Whidbey Island, WA. Over the years the band has released 90 records. Playing songs about the darker side of things, from horror to comedy. The band has done multiple split 7" records with bands they grew up on, like the Accused, D.O.A., and Millions of Dead Cops. And has gone on compilation records with bands like The Misfits, DOA, DI, The Dwarves, The Dehumanizers, Toe Tag... The list goes on. Potbelly has done an uncountable amount of shows, and tours, and shows no signs of slowing down. Jason Potbelly also runs and operates PB Records. #helping to put other bands music out, as well as Potbelly's. Punk rock is a way of life to this band.