Gully Boy / O.S.T. (Uk) - Gully Boy (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Asli Hip Hop (Singer - Ranveer Singh, Music -Spitfire, Lyricist -Spitfire)
2. Track 2
3. Mere Gully Mein (Singers - Ranveer Singh/Divine/Naezy, Music - Sez On The Beat/Divine/Naezy, Lyricist - Divine/Naezy)
4. Doori Poem (Singer - Ranveer Singh, Music - Rishi Rich, Lyricist - Javed Akhtar)
5. Doori (Singer - Ranveer Singh, Music - Rishi Rich, Lyricist - Javed Akhtar/Divine)
6. Train Song (Singers - Raghu Dixit/Karsh Kale, Music - Midival Punditz/Karsh Kale/ Raghu Dixit, Lyricist - Javed Akhtar/Karsh Kal
7. Jingostan Beatbox (Singer - Dub Sharma, Music - Dub Sharma, Lyricist - Dub Sharma)
8. Sher Aaya Sher (Singer - Divine, Music - Chandrashekar Kunder Aka Major C, Lyricist -Divine)
9. Jahaan Tu Chala (Singer - Jasleen Royal, Music - Jasleen Royal, Lyricist - Aditya Sharma)
10. Kab Se Kab Tak (Singer - Ranveer Singh/Vibha Saraf, Music - Ankur Tewari/Karsh Kale, Lyricist - Kaam Bhaari/Ankur Tewari)
11. Azadi (Singers - Dub Sharma/Divine, Music - Dub Sharma/Divine, Lyricist - Divine/Dub Sharma)
12. Kaam Bhaari (Singer - Kaam Bhaari, Music - Ankur Tewari/Kaam Bhaari, Lyricist - Kaam Bhaari)
13. Ek Hee Raasta (Singer - Ranveer Singh, Music - Rishi Rich, Lyricist - Javed Akhtar)
14. Apna Time Aayega (Singer - Ranveer Singh, Music - Dub Sharma/Divine, Lyricist - Divine/Ankur Tewari)
15. Jeene Mein Aye Maza (Singer - Ankur Tewari, Music - Mikey Mccleary/Ankur Tewari, Lyricist -Ankur Tewari)
16. Har Gham Mein Khushi Hai (Singer - Ace, Music Ace/Ishq Bector, Lyricist - Ace)
17. Jingostan (Singer - Dub Sharma, Music - Dub Sharma, Lyricist - Dub Sharma)
18. Goriye (Singers - Kaka Bhaniawala/Desi Ma/Arjun/Blitz, Music - Prem/Hardeep, Lyricist - Bhinder Khanpuri/Arjun/Blitz/Desi Ma)
19. Track 19
20. India 91 (Singers - Mc Altaf/Noxious D/Maharya/100 Rbh/Mc Todfod, Music - Viveick Rajagopalan, Lyricist - Mc Altaf/Mc Todfod/100

More Info:

Set in Mumbai's underground rap scene, Gully Boy is inspired by the lives of Mumbai rappers Naezy and Divine (a. k. a. Naved Shaikh and Vivian Fernandes respectively). Ever since Indians started protesting or expressing dissent about an existing political system, songs have always been a major weapon, and Gully Boy, lyrically and musically, is a triumph. The soundtrack features Bollywood superstar Ranveer Singh, who plays the titular Gully Boy, rapping himself, along with a bouquet of writers (Divine, Naezy, Spitfire, Rishi Rich, Raghu Dixit, Karsh Kale, Midival Punditz, Vivieck Rajagopalan, Dub Sharma, Sez On The Beat, Jasleen Royal, Ankur Tewari, Mikey McCleary, Kaam Bhaari, Ace, Ishq Bector, Prem & Hardeep, Major C), either performed on screen by various artists or playing out in the background. Gully Boy's music is the hallmark of change in Bollywood