Eva Cassidy / Lso / Willis,Christopher - I Can Only Be Me | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Songbird (Orchestral)
2. Autumn Leaves (Orchestral) - By Eva Cassidy, London Symphony Orchestra ; William Ross
3. People Get Ready (Orchestral)
4. Waly Waly (Orchestral)
5. Time After Time (Orchestral)
6. Tall Trees in Georgia (Orchestral)
7. Ain't No Sunshine (Orchestral)
8. You've Changed (Orchestral)
9. I Can Only Be Me (Orchestral)

More Info:

I Can Only Be Me - Eva Cassidy, London Symphony Orchestra & Christopher Willis - I Can Only Be Me is a landmark new collaborative album with the London Symphony Orchestra. Eva Cassidy's original vocal parts have been isolated and accompanied by new arrangements written by Oscar-shortlisted Christopher Willis and Emmy-winning William Ross. Utilising recent advances in machine learning technologies, the existing vocal part has been painstakingly restored and enhanced to reveal previously unheard levels of clarity and depth. The result is an emotive, atmospheric album, familiar yet different, lush soundscapes perfectly accompanying pristine vocals.