Psychedelic Furs - Best Of (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pulse
2. Sister Europe
3. We Love You
4. Imitation of Christ
5. India
6. Pretty in Pink
7. Mr. Jones (Single Version)
8. Dumb Waiters
9. All of This Nothing
10. Into You Like a Train
11. She Is Mine
12. Love My Way
13. President Gas
14. Sleep Comes Down
15. Only You and I
16. Forever Now
17. No Easy Street
18. The Ghost in You
19. Heaven
20. Heartbeat
21. My Time
22. Like a Stranger
23. Alice's House
24. Heartbreak Beat
25. Midnight to Midnight
26. Angels Don't Cry
27. All That Money Wants
28. House
29. Don't Believe

More Info:

Edsel is proud to present 'The Best Of The Psychedelic Furs', a new career spanning collection compiled with the assistance of the band. Formed in London in 1977, the Psychedelic Furs have gone on to become legends of the alternative music scene with their unique blend of post-punk, new wave, new pop, and alt-pop. This new compilation features 29 recordings including timeless classics from across the band's career such as 'Love My Way' (recently featured in the Netflix sensation 'Stranger Things'), 'Pretty In Pink', 'India', 'The Ghost In You', and 'Don't Believe' (taken from the new album 'Made Of Rain' out now on Cooking Vinyl). 29 tracks across 2 CDs with a 16 page companion booklet with photos, and new liner notes by Classic Pop and Long Live Vinyl editor Ian Peel. Highlights are also available on a 1 LP edition.