Le Flex - To Be Continued [Digipak] (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Take You Out (Feel Good)
2. Meet Me on the Dancefloor
3. And Then We Kiss
4. Move with Me
5. Falling
6. Love 2 U
7. Lovewitchu
8. In the Rain
9. Since You Left Me Lonely
10. In My Dreams with You
11. Sway
12. Feels Like Ooh
13. This Is Love
14. Close Enough for Love
15. Alone Together
16. Take My Hand
17. I'll Never Find a Better Love
18. Kiss Me
19. Back to Love
20. 1000 Nights
21. I'll Be Good to You
22. Trulove
23. Adored
24. Take Good Care of My Heart
25. Clouds Across the Moon
26. Love Has Come
27. I Thought It Was You
28. When I Saw Your Face [Full Version]
29. Love You Tonight
30. Lover Like No Other
31. Where I Wanna Be Tonight
32. Thinking of You
33. How Insensitive
34. Someone
35. Georgy Porgy
36. For Sure [Full Version]

More Info:

SIGNED LIMITED EDITION: With more than 60 MILLION STREAMS across his catalogue listened to by fans all around the world, '... TO BE CONTINUED' is the best 'greatest hits' album that you've never heard! This 36-track, 2CD collection, with a brand new floorfiller, features his most popular tracks and fans' favourites, and as this is his first Physical release album to celebrate, Le Flex has signed this Limited Edition. Although Le Flex clearly states that "I just make Pop music", his 6 EPs and 6 Studio albums are nothing short of serious and brilliantly creative blends of nudisco, poolside vibes and slow-jams but retaining the essence of his familiar '80s synthpop/dance-based infusions. The accompanying videos are purely tongue-in-cheek, with more than a smattering of self-deprecation, as you will see on his dedicated YouTube channel. Judging by the comments from long-established fans and music lovers from around the world, discovering Le Flex for the first time, they are quick to state that his vocal inflections share more than a passing resemblance to George Michael, an icon about whom Le Flex modestly says, "I'm not fit to shine his shoes". Le Flex is a renowned Producer with his popularity rising, having worked with Jaki Graham, Lemar and Ben Macklin and was commissioned to produce new Donna Summer remixes in 2020. Released across 2CDs, if you fancy summery escapism, there aren't many better ways than doing so than with Le Flex!