Hoosiers - Hoosier Complex (Box) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hoosiers - Hoosier Complex (Box) (Uk)
Hoosier Complex (Box) (Uk)
Artist: Hoosiers
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/20/2023
UPC: 740155733230

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Worried About Ray
2. Worst Case Scenario
3. Run Rabbit Run
4. Goodbye Mr. a
5. A Sadness Runs Through Him
6. Clinging on for Life
7. Cops and Robbers
8. Everything Goes Dark
9. Killer
10. The Trick to Life
11. Money to Be Made
12. The Feeling You Get When
13. Ruby Blue
14. Rules
15. Song for the Uncertain
16. Goodbye Mr a (Demo)
17. Cops and Robbers (Demo)
18. Swear It on Your Life (Bonus Track)
19. Save Me from Myself (Bonus Track)
20. Holding on for July (Demo)
21. Choices
22. Bumpy Ride
23. Who Said Anything (About Falling in
24. Love)?
25. Unlikely Hero
26. Lovers in My Head
27. Live By the Ocean
28. Devil's in the Detail
29. Glorious
30. Made to Measure
31. Giddy Up
32. Sarajevo
33. Little Brutes
34. Somewhere in the Distance
35. Make or Break (You Gotta Know)
36. My Last Fight
37. Fidget Brain
38. Handsome Girls and Pretty Boys
39. The News from Nowhere
40. Rocket Star
41. To the Lions
42. Upset
43. Weirdo
44. Impossible Boy
45. Nathan's Loft
46. Pristine
47. The Wheels Fell Off
48. Up to No Good
49. I Will Be King
50. Dancers in the Dark
51. The Most Peculiar Day of Your Life
52. Runs in the Family
53. The Secret to Happiness
54. (Don't Make) Eye Contact
55. Wearing Down the Carpet
56. (My) Secret Servic

More Info:

Demon Music are proud to present The Hoosier Complex, a collection that gathers together all of the studio albums from the pop N roll band The Hoosiers. Formed in 2003 whilst Alan Sharland (Drummer) and Irwin Sparkes (Lead singer) were on a football scholarship at the University of Indianapolis. The pair were inspired during their time there with the band name The Hoosiers actually coming from the colloquial term for an Indiana citizen - a Hoosier. In 2007, the band signed to RCA and the now trio of Sparkes, Sharland and Skarendahl (keyboards) released their debut album The Trick To Life. The album contain huge hit singles Goodbye Mr A and Worried About Ray and would propel The Hoosiers to the very top of the charts. Follow up albums The Illusion Of Safety, The New From Nowhere and The Secret Service are all presented here in a natty 4CD mediabook. Containing a memoir of the band, depicting their rise and fall as told by the band mums plus there's bonus tracks and unseen photos.