London Suede - Bloodsports: 10th Anniversary [Deluxe] (Gate) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Barriers
2. Snowblind
3. It Starts and Ends with You
4. Sabotage
5. For the Strangers
6. Hit Me
7. Sometimes I Feel I'll Float Away
8. What Are You Not Telling Me?
9. Always
10. Faultlines
11. Nothing Can Stop Us
12. Howl
13. Dawn Chorus
14. No Holding Back
15. Falling Planes
16. What Violet Says
17. Darkest Days
18. Human Tide

More Info:

After reforming for a charity concert at the Royal Albert Hall for the Teenage Cancer Trust in 2010, The London Suede decided to stay together and record a new album.  Re-united with Ed Buller, producer of the band's first three albums, they recorded "Bloodsports", the band's sixth album, in 2012. Released in March 2013, it debuted at number 10 in the UK albums chart and features the singles "It Starts And Ends with You", "Hit Me" and "For The Strangers".  In this special 10th anniversary 2CD set, CD1 features the original album, while bonus CD2 contains the eight non-album B-sides, collected together on one disc for the first time.  The two CDs are presented in brand new seven-inch deluxe gatefold packaging, with an 8-page booklet which includes all the lyrics (including the B-sides) and the credits.