Pixies - Live From Red Rocks 2005 [Deluxe] (Gate) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Live From Red Rocks 2005 [Deluxe] (Gate) (Uk)
Artist: Pixies
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/26/2024
UPC: 740155738433

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Wave of Mutilation
2. Allison
3. Broken Face
4. Monkey Gone to Heaven
5. Number 13 Baby
6. Cactus
7. The Sad Punk
8. Velouria
9. Bone Machine5
10. I Bleed
11. Caribou
12. Mr. Grieves
13. Tame
14. Hey
15. Stormy Weather
16. Gouge Away
17. Dead
18. Debaser
19. Gigantic
20. La la Love You
21. Here Comes Your Man
22. Holiday Song
23. Nimrod's Son
24. Vamos
25. Where Is My Mind?
26. In Heaven
27. Wave of Mutilation

More Info:

Demon Records are proud to present Pixies Live from Red Rock Amphitheatre. Recorded in 2005 at the legendary venue in Denver, an iconic venue where a number of legendary live recordings have taken place over the years from likes of U2, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Depeche Mode, The Grateful Dead and Neil Young.  This recording features the Pixies in their fullest form with the original line-up present and correct (David Lovering on drums, Joey Santiago on guitar, bassist Kim Deal, and Charles Michael Kittridge "Frank Black Francis" Thompson IV).  The epic 27-song set features all of the Pixies classic material including Here Comes Your Man, Where Is My Mind?, Hey and Debaser.  The two CDs are presented in brand new seven-inch deluxe gatefold packaging, with an 8-page booklet.